Massive Top 20 Salone Hitz Muzik S01E01

232MusicHQ presents a massive top 20 Sierra Leone hitz songs S1E01. It is a playlist that feature songs you will enjoy listening to.

On this playlist you will find hit songz from Sierra Leone top artiste the likes of: Abizy, Aldyce, Prodigy Sim, Mr1ne, Arnold K Fofanah, Baby Cash, K Leb, Chubby Asa, I.T, Isat, Jake, Mus B, Jay D Plumber, Kracktwist, Samza, Shadow Boxxer, Empress P, Menace Da General, Souferior, Blakka P, Boss La, Mr. BEST, SharpBoy, Slimpeezee, Solo’s Beat, Speedo’o’, Supa Maxx, Ejatu and Terror D.

Check them out and enjoy the best of Sierra Leone hitz muzik this season.


You May Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect With 232MusicHQ!!!