Music Video – Money

D’Xclusive Brothers, Block Jones, Rich Blink, Twice Ice, Swagger Baby    141

Check out the official music video of ‘Money’ by D’xclusive Brothers, featuring Block Jones, Twice Ice, Rich Blink and Swagger(DOZ).

D’xclusive Brothers is a music group consisting of: G.Pee, Joejo and Theo.

Desire Dreams Pictures Production.

Shot by D’Baddezt H Kay.

Produced by Twice Ice.

Hits House Records.


You May Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect With 232MusicHQ!!!