Double Bangz To Release A New Album Titled ‘Champion’

Budding superstars DoubleBangz have officially revealed to us the title and tracklist for their Debut Album ‘CHAMPION’ .

The Duo who gained recognition for their hit single “Circulate Featuring Awilo Longomba” shared the information on their social media Pages.

The 2016 Kora nominee took time to thank the solo producer Soundboy Richie for the work he did in this masterpiece.

Buzzin Production and Eaaron of hetrabro tema boys were also vital in this masterpiece with their sound engineering know how.


1 Across The Ocean

2 PaPa God

3 Be My Bae

4 Zangalewa

5 Dem Nor Sabi

6 Champion

7 Murder

8 Rock My World

9 Higher Heights

10 Linda

" data-link="">">Tweet

You May Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect With 232MusicHQ!!!